油画艺术复制 Thomas Kinkade Cathedral Mountain Lodge


尺寸: 20x30cm / 8"x12"
框架: 准备挂
设计: 大教堂山旅馆
价格:
销售价格$49

描述

关于这幅画

庄严的山间傍晚笼罩着优雅的宁静。一天结束时不断变化的颜色和山上大教堂令人窒息的壮丽景色反映在宁静的高山湖泊的平静水域中。充满生活情趣——乡村山间小屋的家的温暖。湖边的篝火等待美妙的谈话和温暖的笑声的到来。一群鹿在寂静中欢欣鼓舞。这是一个灵感和休息的地方。一个家庭、友谊和提神的地方。一个完美的时刻。


印花 是当今最流行的墙面装饰之一。通过收集和布置您的最喜欢的艺术品来在家里彰显个性,以获得一些严肃的视觉享受。它们非常适合悬挂或放置在任何平面上。

美术印刷品使用最先进的数码在画布上印刷 t2>giclée 打印机。所有美好的事物,因为它们意味着印刷品将持续一生,并且像您的画布绘画 印刷出来的那一天一样充满活力。

  • 自然白、磨砂、超平滑背景
  • 100% 棉、无酸和无木质素档案纸
  • 10x15cm、18x24cm、30x40cm 和更多尺寸以适合您的相框并装饰您的客厅、厨房、入口、办公室、卧室等
  • 每个订单都是为您定制的
  • 了解更多信息 点击这里

专业提示:在手边准备一些额外的印花,让您的空间焕然一新,适合任何季节或场合

购买须知:您的付款不包括关税、地方税或任何其他进口费用。我们不提供灯用灯泡(除非在描述中标记为包含),因为它们在运输过程中很容易损坏。请注意并理解色差和测量误差是不可避免的。如果您对我们的产品有任何疑问,请通过 contact@loladoo.com 与我们联系

LOLA 坚持“质量第一,客户至上”的宗旨.我们有 QA 团队在包装和发送之前检查您的订单产品,但有时需要退货或换货。

取消政策

我们支持取消自您下单后 2 天内 无故下单。如果您的订单已经发货,您的订单将无法取消。关于强行取消订单,您需要支付该订单的运费。

>>了解更多

退货政策

我们鼓励您在收到包裹时进行彻底检查,确保物品是否与您指定的一致。如果您要换货/退货,请确保产品处于原始状态、未使用、未损坏且处于原包装状态。

>>了解更多

运输政策

您在收到包裹之前等待的时间由处理时间和运输时间组成。

A.处理时间从您付款和订单被验证的时间开始计算(付款后将发送验证电子邮件)。

B.您可能会在下单后改变主意,包括但不限于:换用另一种颜色、尺码、款式或不同的产品,更改地址。如果发生这种情况,处理时间将从最终确认订单详情的时间开始计算。将发送一封确认电子邮件,通知更新后的预计送达时间。

C.对于节假日,处理时间可能比平时更长。我们会提前通知您。

>>了解更多

运送时间:

我们提供一系列运送方法取决于产品类别和国家/地区。运输时间将受您选择的运输方式影响。

>>了解更多

产品电压

电压我们的产品将根据您所在的国家/地区进行调整,如下图所示。如有任何问题,请告诉我们。

支付与安全

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

您的付款信息得到安全处理。我们不会存储信用卡详细信息,也无法访问您的信用卡信息。

你也许也喜欢

Stylish Butterfly Chair Stool For Your Home Decor - Furniture - Lola DooStylish Butterfly Chair Stool For Your Home Decor - Furniture - Lola Doo
蝴蝶椅凳
销售价格$220
选择选项
Modern Led Suspension Tube Light - Add Contemporary Style To Any Room - Ceiling Lamps - Lola DooModern Led Suspension Tube Light - Add Contemporary Style To Any Room - Ceiling Lamps - Lola Doo
选择选项
Brighten Up Any Room - Akari Uf3-q Tripod Floor Lamp - Lamp - Lola DooBrighten Up Any Room - Akari Uf3-q Tripod Floor Lamp - Lamp - Lola Doo
Brighten Any Room - Sunflower Table & Floor Lamp - Lamp - Lola DooBrighten Any Room - Sunflower Table & Floor Lamp - Lamp - Lola Doo
向日葵台灯 - 落地灯
销售价格$350
选择选项
Stylish & Elegant Floor Lamps With Candy Palm Tree Ostrich Feathers - Lamp - Lola DooStylish & Elegant Floor Lamps With Candy Palm Tree Ostrich Feathers - Lamp - Lola Doo
糖果棕榈树鸵鸟羽毛落地灯
销售价格$1,500
选择选项

最近浏览过的

Canvas Art Reproduction Thomas Kinkade Cathedral Mountain Lodge


Size: 20x30cm / 8"x12"
Framework: Ready to hang
Design: Cathedral Mountain Lodge
Price:
Sale price$49

Description

ABOUT THIS PAINTING

A graceful stillness hovers over a majestic mountain evening. The changing colors of the close of day and the breathless grandeur of a mountain cathedral are reflected in the peaceful waters of a quiet alpine lake. Touches of life abound – the warmth of home from a rustic mountain lodge. A lakeside campfire waiting for the arrival of great conversation and warm laughter. A family of deer delighting in the stillness. It's a place for inspiration and rest. A place for family, friendship and refreshing the soul. A perfect moment.

 


Prints are one of the most popular wall decor nowadays. Make a statement in your home by collecting and arranging your favorites artworks for some serious eye candy. They're great for hanging or setting on any flat surface.

Fine art print printed with sunlight resistant inks on canvas using state-of-the-art digital giclée printers. All good things as they mean the print will last a lifetime and remain as vibrant as the day your canvas painting came off the press.

  • Natural white, matte, ultra smooth background
  • 100% cotton, acid and lignin-free archival paper
  • 10x15cm, 18x24cm, 30x40cm and more sizes to fit in your frames and decorate your living room, kitchen, entrance, office, bedroom etc
  • Every order is custom made just for you
  • For more info click here

PRO TIP: Keep a collection of extra prints on hand to refresh your space for any season or occasion

 

Purchase Notes: Your payment does not include customs duties, local taxes or any other import costs.We do not offer light bulbs for lamps (Except when it is marked as included in the description), as they are easily damaged during transport. Please notice and understand that color difference and measurement discrepancy are unavoidable.If you have any questions about our products, please contact us at contact@loladoo.com

LOLA sticks to the tenet of "quality first, customer foremost". We have a QA team to check your order products before they are packed and sent, but sometimes a return or an exchange is necessary.

Cancel Policy

We support cancelling orders without reason within 2 days since you placed the order. If your order has already been shipped, your orders cannot be cancelled. As for the forcible cancellation of the order, you need to pay a shipping fee of this order.

>>Learn More

Return Policy

We encourage you to go on a thorough check-up when you receive the package and make sure whether the items are the ones you have specified. If you are going to exchange/return the product, please make sure that they are in the original condition, unused, undamaged and in original package.

>>Learn More

Shipping Policy

The time you wait before receiving the package is made up of Processing Time and Shipping Time.

A. Processing Time is calculated from the time you paid and the order is verified (verification Email will be sent after payment). 

B. You may change your mind after placing the order, including but not limited to: switch to another color, size, style or a different product, changes in address. If that happens, Processing Time is calculated from the time when the order detail(s) is eventually confirmed. A confirmation email will be sent informing the updated estimated delivery time.

C. For holidays, processing time may takes longer than it usually is. We will notify you in advance.

>>Learn More

Shipping Time:

We provide a range of shipping methods depending on the product category and the country/region. Shipping time will be affected by the shipping method you choose.

>>Learn More

Product Voltage

The voltage of our products will be adjusted according to your country as shown in the figure below. Any problems, please kindly let us know.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed